About Us

About Us

Company Profile


Jiangsu Zhongshi Electronics Co., Ltd. was founded in March 2014, with a registered capital of 51.68 million yuan. It is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the research and development, production, sales and service of industrial fire detection and alarm products, integrating the research and development and manufacturing of intelligent equipment and sensor products. The production base is located in Siqiao Economic Park, Longro Street, Liuhe District, with a plant area of 3,000 square meters.

In September 2015, the company took the lead in obtaining the type test report of the new national standard GB 16280-2014 Line Type Heat Fire Detectors  from the National Center for Supervision and Inspection of Fire Protection Electronic Product Quality, and in December of the same year, the company obtained the 3C certification from the Center for Conformity Assessment of Fire Protection Products of the Ministry of Public Security. After more than 9 years of development, the company has more than 20 products have obtained the 3C certification of the Center for Conformity Assessment of Fire Protection Products and fire certification.

Courageous in technological innovation and new product research and development, equipped with advanced development and testing equipment, in the field of intellectual property rights has also achieved fruitful results. At present, we have obtained nearly 10 software products, nearly 20 software copyrights; more than 30 patents, of which 3 patents for invention and 30 patents for utility model have been authorized; at the same time, two patents for invention and three patents for utility model have been accepted by the State Intellectual Property Office.

The company was selected as an advanced unit of "Mass Entrepreneurship and Innovation" in Liuhe District in 2016, a national high-tech enterprise in 2017, and a private science and technology enterprise and a science and technology-based small and medium-sized enterprise in Jiangsu Province in 2018. We have also passed the certification of intellectual property management system, ISO9001 quality management system, environmental management system and occupational health and safety management system.

 

01.production base

With a plant area of more than 3,000 square meters, a total asset value of 31 million yuan, and an annual GDP of 80 million yuan, Zhongshi is a high-tech enterprise that integrates research and development, production, and sales as one of the manufacturers of industrial fire protection and security system products, and provides customers with industrial fire protection solutions.

Production Strength:Zhongshi has strong technical force, equipped with advanced development and testing equipment, advanced technology, perfect management system, the products have obtained the national mandatory 3C certification, Jiangsu Zhongshi's annual production of more than 8 million meters of temperature-sensitive cables, more than 100,000 sets of signal processor/terminal processing.

 

02.Independent Intellectual Property Rights

CIIC is brave in technological innovation and new product development, and has achieved fruitful results in the field of intellectual property rights. At present, it has obtained nearly 10 software products and 20 software copyrights; more than 30 patents, among which 3 patents for invention and 30 patents for utility model have been authorized; meanwhile, two patents for invention and three patents for utility model have been accepted by the State Intellectual Property Office.

 

 

 

03.Collaborative Projects

Our products are used in Beijing Subway, Nanjing Subway, Wuhan Iron and Steel, Shijiazhuang Comprehensive Pipeline Corridor, Beihai Power Plant of Xiguangtou Beihai Power Generation Co., Ltd, DTS Temperature Measurement System of Meishan Project of KDDI Intelligent IOT, Qinzhou Power Plant of Guotou, Century Avenue Pipeline Corridor of Xianyang in Shaanxi Province, Zhenneng Power Plant (Aksu) in Xinjiang Province, Sanmenxia Power Plant in Henan Province, Qingshuichuan Power Plant, LONGi Green Energy Annual Output of 15GW High-Efficiency Mono-Crystalline Cells Project, West Ring Line Project of Changzhutan Intercity Railway, etc. Intercity Rail Transit West Loop Line Project and other projects. Customer's trust is our wealth and support!

公司介绍


  江苏中实电子有限公司成立于2014年3月,注册资金5168万元。是一家从事工业火灾探测报警产品研发、生产、销售及服务,集智能装备、传感器产品研发制造为一体的高新技术企业。生产基地位于六合区龙袍街道四桥经济园,厂房面积3000平方米。

  2015年9月率先取得国家消防电子产品质量监督检验中心的新版国家标准GB16280-2014《线型感温火灾探测器》的型式试验报告,并于同年12月取得公安部消防产品合格评定中心的3C认证。历经9年多的发展历程,公司先后二十余款产品取得了消防产品合格评定中心的3C认证及消防认证证书。

  勇于技术创新和新产品研发,配有先进的开发和测试设备,在知识产权领域也取得了丰硕的成果。目前已取得软件产品近10项、软件著作权近20项;专利三十余项,其中已授权发明专利3项,实用新型专利30项;同时国家知识产权局已受理的发明专利两项、实用新型三项。

  公司于2016年被评选为六合区“大众创业、万众创新”立功竞赛先进单位;2017年被评定为国家级高新技术企业;2018年被评定为江苏省民营科技企业、科技型中小企业等荣誉。并通过知识产权管理体系、ISO9001质量管理体系、环境管理体系、职业健康安全管理体系等认证。

 

01.生产基地

  中实厂房面积达3000多平方米,资产总值3100万元,年生产总值8000万元,是集研发、生产、销售为一体的工业消防、安防系统产品生产厂家,为客户提供工业消防解决方案的高新技术企业。

  生产实力:中实技术力量雄厚、配有先进的开发和测试设备、工艺先进、管理体系完善,产品均获得国家强制性3C认证,江苏中实年生产量达800万多米感温电缆,10万多套信号处理器/终端处理。

 

02.自主知识产权

  中实勇于技术创新和新产品研发,在知识产权领域取得了丰硕的成果。目前已取得软件产品近10项、软件著作权近20项;专利三十余项,其中已授权发明专利3项,实用新型专利30项;同时国家知识产权局已受理的发明专利两项、实用新型三项。

 

 

 

03.合作项目

  公司产品运用于北京地铁,南京地铁,武汉钢铁,石家庄综合管廊,西广投北海发电有限公司北海电厂,科大智能物联眉山项目DTS测温系统,国投钦州电厂,陕西咸阳世纪大道管廊,新疆浙能电厂(阿克苏),河南三门峡电厂,清水川电厂,隆基绿能年产15GW高效单晶电池项目,长株潭城际轨道交通西环线项目等项目。客户的信任是我们的财富与支持!